Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Electoral Boundaries Readjustment Act

Version of section 4 from 2015-02-26 to 2023-09-13:

Marginal note:Constitution of commission

 Each commission for a province shall consist of three members, namely, a chairperson and two other members appointed as provided in sections 5 and 6.

  • R.S., 1985, c. E-3, s. 4
  • 2015, c. 3, s. 80(E)
Date modified: