Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Traffic on the Land Side of Airports Regulations (SOR/2006-102)

Regulations are current to 2024-06-19 and last amended on 2013-10-09. Previous Versions

SCHEDULE 1(Sections 1 and 2 and subsection 23(1))

Airports Owned by and Operated by or on Behalf of the Minister

Column 1Column 2
1Chevery AirportQuebec
2Churchill AirportManitoba
3Îles-de-la-Madeleine AirportQuebec
4Kuujjuaq AirportQuebec
5Lourdes-de-Blanc-Sablon AirportQuebec
6Natashquan AirportQuebec
7Penticton AirportBritish Columbia
8Port Hardy AirportBritish Columbia
9Sandspit AirportBritish Columbia
10Schefferville AirportQuebec
11Sept-Îles AirportQuebec
12St. Anthony AirportNewfoundland and Labrador
13Wabush AirportNewfoundland and Labrador

Date modified: